DARAZPK PRODUCTS 3 (Rate this Seller)
Daraz.pk is an online clothing shopping store with best discount offers and deals that will make you maniac. This inimitable online shopping store has something for everyone; men, women, boys, girls and children. Check out the latest sale offers and be updated with day to day distinguish clothing deals. Daraz.pk has shoes, bags, accessories, sports, jewellery, and beauty products of top leading brand in discounted rates.

DARAZPK REVIEWS اپنی رائے یا سوال یہاں لکھیں

Name (required)
Email (required)
City (required)
mujhe Swiss mogo mouse ka charger chahiye yaha mile ga kya
sara karachi Thu 22 Oct, 2015
what is discount code??
zahid faisalabad Mon 17 Aug, 2015
Jewelry low prize PR kahan h
mano cat lahore Sun 02 Aug, 2015
All thins are so good
Nuzhat karachi Sat 25 Jul, 2015
Sab kuch buhat aucha hai
Muqaddas Amir lahore Sun 21 Jun, 2015
Sasti...shirt chaye
jani shah farooqi gujrat Sun 21 Jun, 2015
i have orderedfor a maroon medium sized frock and u have sent me atracking order 7068552.but it went wrong.i want to buy that frock so help me.
ASMA KANWAL City ... Fri 29 May, 2015
I need the address of daraz.pk jahan per mujhay shoes replace karnay hain through tcs. Karachi daraz.pk ka address chahye. Please reply soon.
sabahat jamil mirpur azad kashmir Thu 28 May, 2015
this shoping method is a best but were r not chaked a product
kawal layyah Tue 05 May, 2015
Nice itam nice works Ali and hasnain
jawaid siddique Karachi Mon 06 Apr, 2015
Aoa, mujhy ap ke kuch shirts pasand hain kia ap mujhy delievery charges confirm kr skty hain main islamabad main rehte hon thanks
naheedhafeez islamabad Thu 29 Jan, 2015
Many ajj metro pay apka program dekha hay buhat KUSHI hoi jan kay mughy up death kar day kay raah hay kay dell hay plz
Shazia yousuf Karachi Tue 16 Dec, 2014
waleedbajwa narowal punjab Sat 06 Dec, 2014
wow. the only thing seeming better than the clothes is the actual price of the T-shirt itself. amazing and truly impeccable taste. another thing that attracts me is home delivery. amazing deals at shoprex
dawood karachi Wed 05 Nov, 2014
How I do shopping and what is discount code
Sam junejo Tando Adam Sat 11 Oct, 2014
how many shoping charge form usa
yeasmin tahir new york Sun 20 Jul, 2014
Darazpk best online clothing shopping store with best discount offers and deals,specially men clothing Jeans T shirts and weather wear Sweater t shirts and designers t shirts like it very much but Daraz Ka jo product deliver time hai us pa kbhi waqt pa nahi ati product jo order karo plzzz improve service,
Amaan karachi Fri 31 Jan, 2014
Daraz online shopping store,A Big portal Clothing watch Shoes jewelry Accessories,weekly offers And Daily New Product Updates,i like it Daras
Ismail islamabad Wed 15 Jan, 2014
Green Casual Kurta with Twisted and Wrapped Fabric Applique is out of order now :( any reason?
fauzia karachi Tue 14 Jan, 2014
how can we have the 20% off vouhcers? they are available only for the online shopping or we can also avail them from any of the outlet
Omais karachi Fri 10 Jan, 2014
the Dark Blue Woolen Sleeveless Sweater is a very warm and compatible clothing but it is very expensive here
asjad karachi Thu 09 Jan, 2014
i have recently ordered Sea Green Cotton Space Invaders Kurta but now i wanna cancel my order , is there any way?
Tania hyderabad Tue 07 Jan, 2014
Hello, I have Great experaince of online shopping with darz.pk.
Marium Qasim lahore Mon 06 Jan, 2014
are there any more colours available for Dull Orange Wool Super Vintage Zipper Hoodie , i would prefer this when it has blue , black orgrey colour collections
zameer Lahore Sat 04 Jan, 2014
the Rust-Black Striped Cotton Sleeveless Sweater is awesome , it gives me a deent look
yousuf hyderabad Fri 03 Jan, 2014
Daraz provide quality branded products catering to the fashion needs of men and women across clothing, footwear, apparel, jewelry Huge Product portal men & women i like it Offers Always Available In Daraz
Zobair karachi Wed 01 Jan, 2014
i recenlty oreders the Grey Cotton Jacket with Black Hoodie but havent got any confirmation mail yet , do i ave to order it again?
aslam karachi Mon 30 Dec, 2013
Black Cotton knitted Sweater with Off White Piping , iski price throi ziada nahi hai yaha?
Laraib kashmir Fri 27 Dec, 2013
i have ordered some clothes but havent got any confirmation mail yet !
Ahmed islamabad Wed 25 Dec, 2013
Kashmir main koi outlet hai iska?
Tanveer kashmir Tue 24 Dec, 2013
i guess there are no admins here :P
warda karachi Mon 23 Dec, 2013
we can purchse them from any store also i think ! can any admin answer?
Hassan hyderabad Fri 20 Dec, 2013
they are available for online purchasing only !
Tanveer Lahore Thu 19 Dec, 2013
cant we purchase them from any shop ?? or they are available for online purchasing only?
ashar karachi Tue 17 Dec, 2013


Red Tree Maroon TS Cotton Round Neck T-shirt
I want this shirt Red Tree Maroon
Saeed Sat 24 Oct, 2015
Accu-Chek Performa (Glucometer)
I have Accu-Check Advantage. They say sgtrips are no longer available as it is obsalet. can I replace the old Advantage with you, please?
Masood Sat 24 Oct, 2015
Infinix Hot Note X551 Dual Sim
Purchase infinix mobile
Yasir khan Tue 13 Oct, 2015
Recent Comments
Shoprex Admin on Solar Water Heater 400 Litres
Dear Asif Khan, Sorry, there is no seller currently available online for this product on Shoprex.com, you may try again later.

Shoprex Admin on Xpod Vision Series WebCams 16 Mega Pixel
Dear Nizam Ansari, you may get installation CD with XPOD VISION SERIES WEBCAMS 16 MEGA PIXEL.

Shoprex Admin on Juice Wizard
Dear Tanvir NK, you may buy it by just clicking on "Contact Seller" button above and follow the instructions.

Top Products Searches:
iPhone 6 Price in Pakistan Mens Belts Price
HP Laptops Samsung Mobiles
Ladies Handbags Price QMobile
Samsung Galaxy S6 Price in Pakistan Bed Sheet Price in Pakistan
Mobiles Price 2015 Dell Laptop Price in Pakistan
Laptop Price Winter Collection 2015
A Project of
Webiz Media & Hamariweb
A Project of
Webiz Media & Hamariweb